Private Tutoring Platform

Welcome to the Private Tutoring Platform! We wanted to extend the available tutoring opportunities offered at MLS as well as provide an affordable platform for people to learn from those who have excelled in certain areas of their legal studies. We hope that you find this space useful!

All tutors received a mark of 75% or above for the subjects that they wish to tutor. If you would like to enquire as to the actual marks received, please ask tutors directly. Tutors and pupils are reminded of their obligations under the Student Academic Integrity Policy.

To request tutoring or make further inquiries, please contact tutors directly through their listed email. Due to the COVID-19 situation, private tutoring may be conducted through online arrangements this semester. 

If you have any problems regarding the program or are struggling to make contact with a tutor, please contact us at education@mulss.com.

Tutor Name

JD Year

Subjects for tutoring

Email

Languages other than English

Price

Tina Gan

2nd year

  • Principles of Public Law
  • Obligations

Tiang1@student.unimelb.edu.au

Mandarin

$40ph

Sophie Barber

3rd year

  • Employment Law
  • Torts
  • Property

sbarber@student.unimelb.edu.au

$50ph

Caitlin Galwey

2nd year

  • Obligations
  • Legal Theory
  • Contracts

cgalwey@student.unimelb.edu.au

$30ph negotiable

Prasanna Nidulola

3rd year

  • Administrative Law
  • Evidence and Proof
  • Taxation Law and Policy

pnidumolu@student.unimelb.edu.au

$50ph
Group tutoring negotiable. 

Tianyuan Tan

3rd year

  • Equity and Trusts
  • Property

tiatan@student.unimelb.edu.au

Mandarin

$40ph

Sixin Li

3rd year

  • Obligations                                 sixinl@student.unimelb.edu.au 

Chinese

$50ph

Pedram Gholipour-Shahraki

2nd year

  • Principles of Public Law
  • Torts

pgholipoursh@student.unimelb.edu.au

Farsi

$21.5ph

Rahul Krishna

2nd year

  • Principles of Public Law
  • Torts 
  • Obligations

Rahul.krishna@student.unimelb.edu.au

Hindi

$30ph

Holly McNaughton

3rd year

  • Obligations
  • Employment Law
  • Trade Mark Law
  • Corporations Law

hmcnaughton@student.unimelb.edu.au

$50ph

Wilson Lee

2nd year

  • Principles of Public Law

kaml1@student.unimelb.edu.au

Cantonese/Mandarin

$35ph

Matthew Healy

2nd year

  • Torts
  • Obligations
  • Principles of Public Law
  • Legal Theory

healym1@student.unimelb.edu.au

$40ph

Nicholas Ong

2nd year

  • Obligations
  • Principles of Public Law

nicholas.erwan@gmail.com

Indonesian

$50ph (negotiable)

Annie Moller

3rd year

  • Administrative Law
  • Property

amoller@student.unimelb.edu.au 

$30ph

Milan Kantor                   2nd year     

  • Torts                                                mkantor@student.unimelb.edu                           French                                  $45ph                
  • Obligations                                                                                                                (conversational)             
  • Principles of Public Law

Celine Lau                  2nd year                    • Principles of Public Law                   lauc3@student.unimelb.edu.au                                                                          $45ph            

Rachel Cohen

2nd year

  • Obligations
  • Torts 
  • PPL
  • Contracts
  • Legal Theory

cohenr1@student.unimelb.edu.au

$45ph

Greta Chen

2nd year

  • Contracts

gretac@student.unimelb.edu.au

$40ph

Amber Meyer

 

2nd year

  • Legal Theory

meyera1@student.unimelb.edu.au

Mandarin/Chinese

$35ph negotiable

Joseph Aharfi

1st year

  • Obligations
  • PPL
  • Torts

jaharfi@student.unimelb.edu.au

$40ph

Rylee Olssen

3rd year

  • Equity and Trusts

rolssen@student.unimelb.edu.au

$45ph

Melanie Williams

2nd year

  • Evidence and Proof
  • WTO  Law and Dispute Settlement
  • Negotiations

willamsmb@student.unimelb.edu.au

$45ph