Melbourne University Law Students' Society

The MULSS is proud to announce your First Year Representive Nominees for 2018! 

In no particular order:


You will be hearing from your nominees over the next fortnight during their campaigning period, from Monday 12 March to Thursday 22 March. Election campaigning for First Year Representatives is governed by an exhaustive list of rules. These regulations are attached below and can also be accessed via the Constitution and Regulations tab at Any breaches in these rules may result in penalties of votes or disqualification.


Voting for First Year Representatives is conducted online. It will open on Monday the 19th of March at 9:00am and close on Thursday the 22nd of March at 5:00pm. An announcement of successful candidates will be made in the following few days. ONLY first year students may vote in the FYR election. For a list of rules and guidelines on voting see the voting form. The VOTING FORM can be accessed here ->


Please contact Ben Henry (LSS Secretary) if you have any questions or concerns about the election season. 


Benjamin Henry