Committee

Melbourne University Law Students' Society

Skip to:

Hannah Gordon

President

president@mulss.com

Brittany Baker

Vice President

vicepresident@mulss.com

Tess Roussel

Vice President

vicepresident@mulss.com

Sophie Chalet

Secretary

secretary@mulss.com

Alisha D’Souza

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@mulss.com

Adriano Carnevale

Treasurer

treasurer@mulss.com

Teina Te Hemara

Indigenous Students' Representative

indigenous@mulss.com

Dave (Hsien-Li) Hu

International Students' Representative

international@mulss.com

Sofia Zudova

Third Year Representative

thirdyear@mulss.com

William Suhr

Second Year Representative

secondyear@mulss.com

Peter Turner

Education Director

education@mulss.com

Olivia Pusey

Education Director

education@mulss.com

Riley Jackson

Pathfinder Officer

pathfinder@mulss.com

Raneisha Legah

Stepping Stones Officer

steppingstones@mulss.com

Danielle Davidovits

Stepping Stones Officer

steppingstones@mulss.com

Daniel Sango

Activities Director

activities@mulss.com

Kavih Dajee

Activities Director

activities@mulss.com

Ollie Keats

Activities Officer (Sports)

Marni Walsh

Activities Officer (Sports)

Eliza Lennon

Activities Officer

Helena Bromidis

Activities Officer

Anjali Iyer

Careers Director

careers@mulss.com

Burnet Wang

Careers Director

careers@mulss.com

Emily Grutzner

Private Practice Careers Officer

William McKelvie

Private Practice Careers Officer

Shankari Thananjeyan

Corporate Careers Officer

William Hately

Corporate Careers Officer

Calvin Collins

Government Careers Officer

Sharmera Kesevan

Public Interest Careers Officer

Phoebe Scott

Careers Officer

Pia Mitchell

Competitions Director (Internal)

competitions@mulss.com

Sarah Watling

Competitions Director (Internal)

competitions@mulss.com

Jessica Flatters

Competitions Director (External)

externalcompetitions@mulss.com

Hannah Bullock

First Year Mooting Officer

firstyearmoot@mulss.com

Amber Withers

First Year Mooting Officer

firstyearmoot@mulss.com

Clodagh Hussein

Witness Examination Competition Officer

witnessexamination@mulss.com

Vanessa Wickes

Witness Examination Competition Officer

witnessexamination@mulss.com

Amy O’Bryan

First Year Witness Examination Officer

firstyearwitness@mulss.com

Artemis Sfendourakis

First Year Witness Examination Officer

firstyearwitness@mulss.com

Alice Dwyer

Negotiation Competition Officer

negotiation@mulss.com

Daniel Smailes

Negotiation Competition Officer

negotiation@mulss.com

Ilias Tsirogiannis

State Party Negotiations Officer

statepartynegotiation@mulss.com

Sophie Dole

Client Interview Competition Officer

clientinterview@mulss.com

Charlotte Lang-Waring

Client Interview Competition Officer

clientinterview@mulss.com

Stephanie Lowe

International Humanitarian Moot Officer

ihlmoot@mulss.com

Caitlin Setter

International Humanitarian Moot Officer

ihlmoot@mulss.com

Sabine Johnson

Women's Moot Officer

womensmoot@mulss.com

Brigette Mercaldi

Women's Moot Officer

womensmoot@mulss.com

Emily Tang

Communications Director

communications@mulss.com

Stephen Tsaketas

Communications Director

communications@mulss.com

Gemma Smith

Publications and Marketing Officer

marketingpublications@mulss.com

Georgia Barendse

Publications and Marketing Officer

marketingpublications@mulss.com

Reetika Khanna

Purely Dicta Editor

purelydicta@mulss.com

Michael France

Photographer

mulssphotography@mulss.com

Tzeyi Koay

Equality & Social Justice Director

equity@mulss.com

Sian Ainsworth

Equality & Social Justice Director

equity@mulss.com

Mairead O’Connor

Women's Director

womens@mulss.com

Zoe Stathis

Women's Director

womens@mulss.com

Heli Yoon

Women's Coopt

Ashleigh Feurtado

Environment Director

environment@mulss.com

Rediete Aborete G Messke

Environment Director

environment@mulss.com

Eliza Waters

Animal Issues in the Law Officer