Committee

Melbourne University Law Students' Society

Skip to:

Hannah Gordon

President

president@mulss.com

Brittany Baker

Vice President

vicepresident@mulss.com

Tess Roussel

Vice President

vicepresident@mulss.com

Sophie Chalet

Secretary

secretary@mulss.com

Alisha D’Souza

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@mulss.com

Adriano Carnevale

Treasurer

treasurer@mulss.com

Teina Te Hemara

Indigenous Students' Representative

indigenous@mulss.com

Dave (Hsien-Li) Hu

International Students' Representative

international@mulss.com

Sofia Zudova

Third Year Representative

thirdyear@mulss.com

William Suhr

Second Year Representative

secondyear@mulss.com

Rebecca Poynton

First Year Representative

firstyear@mulss.com

Joanna Murdoch

First Year Representative

firstyear@mulss.com

Peter Turner

Education Director

education@mulss.com

Olivia Pusey

Education Director

education@mulss.com

Riley Jackson

Pathfinder Officer

pathfinder@mulss.com

Raneisha Legah

Stepping Stones Officer

steppingstones@mulss.com

Danielle Davidovits

Stepping Stones Officer

steppingstones@mulss.com

Daniel Sango

Activities Director

activities@mulss.com

Kavih Dajee

Activities Director

activities@mulss.com

Ollie Keats

Activities Officer (Sports)

Marni Walsh

Activities Officer (Sports)

Eliza Lennon

Activities Officer

Helena Bromidis

Activities Officer

William Stafford

Activities Officer

Sasha Greenaway

Activities Officer

Tim Holden

Activities Officer

Anjali Iyer

Careers Director

careers@mulss.com

Burnet Wang

Careers Director

careers@mulss.com

Emily Grutzner

Private Practice Careers Officer

privatepractice.careers@mulss.com

William McKelvie

Private Practice Careers Officer

privatepractice.careers@mulss.com

Shankari Thananjeyan

Corporate Careers Officer

corporate.careers@mulss.com

William Hately

Corporate Careers Officer

corporate.careers@mulss.com

Calvin Collins

Government Careers Officer

government.careers@mulss.com

Sharmera Kesevan

Public Interest Careers Officer

publicinterest.careers@mulss.com

Phoebe Scott

Careers Officer

general.careers@mulss.com

Christopher Warwick

Careers Officer

firstyear.careers@mulss.com

Isabella Le

Careers Officer

firstyear.careers@mulss.com

Pia Mitchell

Competitions Director (Internal)

competitions@mulss.com

Sarah Watling

Competitions Director (Internal)

competitions@mulss.com

Jessica Flatters

Competitions Director (External)

externalcompetitions@mulss.com

Hannah Bullock

First Year Mooting Officer

firstyearmoot@mulss.com

Amber Withers

First Year Mooting Officer

firstyearmoot@mulss.com

Clodagh Hussein

Witness Examination Competition Officer

witnessexamination@mulss.com

Vanessa Wickes

Witness Examination Competition Officer

witnessexamination@mulss.com

Amy O’Bryan

First Year Witness Examination Officer

firstyearwitness@mulss.com

Artemis Sfendourakis

First Year Witness Examination Officer

firstyearwitness@mulss.com

Alice Dwyer

Negotiation Competition Officer

negotiation@mulss.com

Daniel Smailes

Negotiation Competition Officer

negotiation@mulss.com

Ilias Tsirogiannis

State Party Negotiations Officer

statepartynegotiation@mulss.com

Sophie Dole

Client Interview Competition Officer

clientinterview@mulss.com

Charlotte Lang-Waring

Client Interview Competition Officer

clientinterview@mulss.com

Stephanie Lowe

International Humanitarian Moot Officer

ihlmoot@mulss.com

Caitlin Setter

International Humanitarian Moot Officer

ihlmoot@mulss.com

Sabine Johnson

Women's Moot Officer

womensmoot@mulss.com

Brigette Mercaldi

Women's Moot Officer

womensmoot@mulss.com

Laura McDonald

Mooting Competition Officer

mooting@mulss.com

Mende Stojcevski

Mooting Competition Officer

mooting@mulss.com

Cellina Christoffelsz

Gibbs Constitutional Law Moot Officer

gibbsmoot@mulss.com

Ken Kiat

Gibbs Constitutional Law Moot Officer

gibbsmoot@mulss.com

Chloe Smith

Gibbs Constitutional Law Moot Officer

gibbsmoot@mulss.com

Emily Tang

Communications Director

communications@mulss.com

Stephen Tsaketas

Communications Director

communications@mulss.com

Gemma Smith

Publications and Marketing Officer

marketingpublications@mulss.com

Georgia Barendse

Publications and Marketing Officer

marketingpublications@mulss.com

Reetika Khanna

Purely Dicta Editor

purelydicta@mulss.com

Michael France

Photographer

mulssphotography@mulss.com

Jennifer Douglas

Publications and Marketing Officer

marketingpublications@mulss.com

Junying Zheng

Publications and Marketing Officer

marketingpublications@mulss.com

Ananyaa Mahajan

Photographer

mulssphotography@mulss.com

Renzo Tweedie

Purely Dicta Editor

purelydicta@mulss.com

Elisa Wong

IT Officer

it@mulss.com

Tzeyi Koay

Equity & Social Justice Director

equity@mulss.com

Sian Ainsworth

Equity & Social Justice Director

equity@mulss.com

Joshua Andrews

Equity Officer

bookfairy@mulss.com

Annabelle West

Disability Officer

disability@mulss.com

Chloe Law

Wellbeing Officer

chloelaw@mulss.com

Emily Haw

Social Justice Officer

socialjustice@mulss.com

Mairead O’Connor

Women's Director

womens@mulss.com

Zoe Stathis

Women's Director

womens@mulss.com

Heli Yoon

Women's Coopt

Thea Stephenson

Women's Coopt

Daniel Bennett-Spark

Queer Director

queer@mulss.com

Kavin Nenh

Queer Officer

Ashleigh Feurtado

Environment Director

environment@mulss.com

Rediete Aborete G Messke

Environment Director

environment@mulss.com

Eliza Waters

Animal Issues in the Law Officer

animal.law@mulss.com

Samara Jones

Law Revue Producer

lawrevue@mulss.com

Jon McArthur

Law Revue Assistant Producer

lawrevue@mulss.com