Committee

Melbourne University Law Students' Society

Skip to:

Hannah Gordon

President

president@mulss.com

Brittany Baker

Vice President

vicepresident@mulss.com

Tess Roussel

Vice President

vicepresident@mulss.com

Sophie Chalet

Secretary

secretary@mulss.com

Alisha D’Souza

Director of Sponsorship

sponsorship@mulss.com

Adriano Carnevale

Treasurer

treasurer@mulss.com

Teina Te Hemara

Indigenous Students' Representative

indigenous@mulss.com

Dave (Hsien-Li) Hu

International Students' Representative

international@mulss.com

Sofia Zudova

Third Year Representative

thirdyear@mulss.com

William Suhr

Second Year Representative

secondyear@mulss.com

Peter Turner

Education Director

education@mulss.com

Olivia Pusey

Education Director

education@mulss.com

Daniel Sango

Activities Director

activities@mulss.com

Kavih Dajee

Activities Director

activities@mulss.com

Anjali Iyer

Careers Director

careers@mulss.com

Burnet Wang

Careers Director

careers@mulss.com

Pia Mitchell

Competitions Director (Internal)

competitions@mulss.com

Sarah Watling

Competitions Director (Internal)

competitions@mulss.com

Jessica Flatters

Competitions Director (External)

externalcompetitions@mulss.com

Emily Tang

Communications Director

communications@mulss.com

Stephen Tsaketas

Communications Director

communications@mulss.com

Tzeyi Koay

Equality & Social Justice Director

equity@mulss.com

Sian Ainsworth

Equality & Social Justice Director

equity@mulss.com

Mairead O’Connor

Activities Director

womens@mulss.com

Zoe Stathis

Activities Director

womens@mulss.com

Ashleigh Feurtado

Environment Director

environment@mulss.com

Rediete Aborete G Messke

Environment Director

environment@mulss.com